Huckleberry Cheesecake


2018 School Closing Schedule

Monday, January 1 - New Years Day
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, February 19 - President's Day
Friday, March 30 - Good Friday/ Teacher In-Service Day
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 21 - 3:00 closing
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 - Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas
Monday, December 31 - 3:00 Closing
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day

Home | About Us | Policy | Tuition
Forms | Class Schedules | Contact Us
Daily Details | School Closings
1307 19th Street, NW Washington, DC 20036
202.467.4202  huck@huckleberrycheesecake.com